Automatic renewal of COVIDDZ contract

Following article N ° 06 of the SaaS license contract between spider network and the Ministry of Health, concerning the management of the COVID-19 pandemic in Algeria, a notification was sent to the Minister of Health to inform him the that the contract was renewed automatically for a period of 06 months.

 Noted that the COVIDDZ platform is the one and the only platform used by the Algerian Ministry of Health to manage the COVID-19 pandemic, equipped with several data collection modules as well as national and local dashboards. The platform is deployed at the level of 700 health establishments in Algeria.



News & Events

  • 02/09/2020Automatic renewal of COVIDDZ contract

    Following article N ° 06 of the SaaS license contract between spider network and the Ministry of Health, concerning the management of the COVID-19 pandemic in Algeria, a notification was sent to the...
  • 15/06/2020Launch of ESMA HowTO

    As part of the improvement of our online training service, Spider network is launching a new learning platform for its customers, called Esma HowTO ...
  • 02/03/2020New HRManager version

    A new version (4.5) of HRManager has been launched, among the new features: a multilingual interface (Arabic, French, English, Turkish); a progressive web application (version installable on mobile or windows); a push notification service; New more secure Login ...
View all news

Renouvellement automatique Contrat COVIDDZ

Suite à l'article N° 06 du contrat de licence SaaS entre spider network et le Ministère de la santé, concernant la gestion de la pandémie COVID-19 en Algérie, une notification a été envoyé à Mr le Ministre de la santé pour lui informer le que le contrat a été renouvlé autoamatiquement pour une période 06 mois. 

A noté que la plateforme COVIDDZ est la seule et l'unique plateforme utilisée par le Ministère de la santé Algérien pour gérer la pandémie COVID-19, dotée de plusieurs modules de collecte de données ainsi que des tableaux de bord national et local. La plateforme est déployée au niveau des 700 établissements de santé en Algérie.



Actualités & Events

  • 02/09/2020Renouvellement automatique Contrat COVIDDZ

    Suite à l'article N° 06 du contrat de licence SaaS entre spider network et le Ministère de la santé, concernant la gestion de la pandémie COVID-19 en Algérie, une notification a été envoyé à Mr...
  • 15/06/2020Lancement de ESMA HowTO

    Dans le cadre de l’amélioration de notre service de formation en ligne, Spider network lance une nouvelle plateforme d’apprentissage pour ses client, Baptisée Esma HowTO…
  • 02/03/2020Nouvelle version HRManager

    Une nouvelle version (4.5) de HRManager a été lancer, parmi les nouvelle fonctionnalités: un Interface multilingue (Arabe, Français, Anglais, Turque); une progressive web application (Version installable sur mobile ou windows); un Service de notification avec push; Nouvelle Login plus sécurisé...
Consulter toutes les actualités